LAAC Committee Members

The Honorable Louis Bernard

The Honorable Louis Bernard

Louisiana State Senate

431 Jefferson Street

Natchitoches, LA 71457

318-357-3116

sen31@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Aimee Adatto Freeman

The Honorable
Aimee Adatto Freeman

Louisiana House of Representatives

8600 Oak Street

New Orleans, LA 70118

504-861-1614

hse098@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Jimmy Harris

The Honorable Jimmy Harris

Louisiana State Senate

7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 406

New Orleans, LA 70126

504-243-1960

harrisj@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Stephanie Hilferty

The Honorable Stephanie Hilferty

Louisiana House of Representatives

3331 Severn Ave, Suite 206

Metairie, LA 70002

504-885-4154

hilfertys@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Barry Ivey

The Honorable Barry Ivey

Louisiana House of Representatives

P.O. Box 78286

Gonzales, LA 70737

225-261-5739

iveyb@legis.la.gov

 

Edmond Jordan

The Honorable Edmond Jordan

Louisiana House of Representatives

5763 Hooper Road, Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70811

225-359-9480

jordane@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Jay Luneau

The Honorable W. Jay Luneau

Louisiana State Senate

711 Washington Street

Alexandria, LA 71301

318-484-2288

luneauj@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Fred H. Mills, Jr.

The Honorable Fred H. Mills, Jr.

Louisiana State Senate

1019 Perious Street,
Parks, LA 70582

800 S. Lewis Street, Suite 203,
New Iberia, LA 70560

337-365-8484 (New Iberia)

337-845-4240 (Parks)

millsf@legis.la.gov

The Honorable Beth Mizell

The Honorable Beth Mizell

President Pro Tempore

Louisiana State Senate

1501 Main Street

West Monroe, LA 71291

985-839-3936

mizellb@legis.la.gov

 

The Honorable Rodney Wayne Schamerhorn

The Honorable
Rodney Wayne Schamerhorn

Louisiana House of Representatives

P.O. Box 83

Hornbeck, LA 71439

318-565-4959

hse024@legis.la.gov